Beach Bummin’

Today we went for a 4 hour and 6 mile hike on the beach. It was a gorgeous day!! A rarity here and nice after a week of blustery wind and rain. Today we had blue skies and no wind! The only downer of the day was my sprained ankle…ugh. I sprained both ankles about a week ago (being clumsy) and my right ankle is still swollen, I’m trying to keep moving on it, although I’m sure if I went to a Dr I’d be told not to…. But, the day on the beach was worth the pain! 🙂

A great way to spend a beautiful fall day!

 

2 thoughts on “Beach Bummin’

Leave a Reply

